Flocon
Tel: 01443 841 666
 

The Sales Team

Rex Smoothy
(Sales Desk)

Email: rex@flocon.co.uk

Tel:
01443 841 666

Rhys Jones
(Sales Desk)

Email: rhys@flocon.co.uk

Tel:
01443 841 666

Louis Holland
(Sales Desk)

Email: louis@flocon.co.uk

Tel:
01443 841 666

Becky
(Sales Desk)

Email: becky@flocon.co.uk

Tel:
01443 841 666

 
Gareth Park
(Trade Counter Sales)

Email: gareth@flocon.co.uk

Tel:
01443 841 666

 
Matt Davies
(Director)

Email: matt@flocon.co.uk

Tel:
01443 841 666

Andy Phillips
(Director)

Email: andy@flocon.co.uk

Tel:
01443 841 666

Craig Phillips
(Director)

Email: craig@flocon.co.uk

Tel:
01443 841 666

Copyright © 2017 Flocon Valves & Fittings ltd. All Rights Reserved